Everything we know about Pusha T's 'DAYTONA' album


Pusha T's album 'DAYTONA' produced entirely by Kanye West is set to drop this Friday May 25th and on Wednesday he sent out a thread of tweets describing the album (see below). Later Wednesday night he had the album release party alongside Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, and many more. On his IG story from the party we heard tracks such as 'Hard Piano' featuring Rick Ross, 'Come Back Baby', 'What Would Meek Mill Do?' featuring Kanye and more.

Peep the full track list sent out from a press release earlier:

Pusha T, DAYTONA track list

1. “If You Know You Know”

2. “The Games We Play”

3. “Hard Piano” ft. Rick Ross

4. “Come Back Baby”

5. “Santeria”

6. “What Would Meek Do?” ft. Kanye West

7. “Infrared”

From Rolling Stone: 

Pusha-T reportedly spent more than a year working on the record. 

"Daytona represents the fact that I have the luxury of time," the rapper said in a statement. "That luxury only comes when you have a skill set that your confident in. … Literally, this is nothing more than the outcome of our music-therapy sessions."

Pusha-T will appear on Jimmy Kimmel Live! on May 31st before a short tour of what his label describes as "intimate performances of the album," the dates for which are forthcoming.

Read more: Here



Want to know more about Special? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on KMEL-FM! Read more


Content Goes Here