Every Song On Lil Uzi Vert's New Album Debuted On Billboard's Hot 100

placeholder image

It's no easy feat to get freshly released music onto the Billboard Hot 100. But Lil Uzi Vert and his fans have managed to get all 18 songs from his new album Eternal Atake.

The long-awaited album hit streaming services on Thursday, March 6th, and a week later each track had landed a spot in the Hot 100 chart. The songs "Baby Pluto," "Lo Mein," and "Silly Watch" were in the top 10, according to Complex.

Lil Uzi is only the fourth artist in Billboard's history to have three songs debut in the top ten simultaneously. The other three artists to achieve this rare accomplishment are fellow rappers Drake, J. Cole, and Lil Wayne.

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

106.1 KMEL · #1 For Hip Hop and R&B in the Bay Area!
Listen Now on iHeartRadio