Mount Westmore Drops Debut Album "Snoop, Cube, 40, $hort"


Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 and Too $hort (aka Mount Westmore) have just released their debut album entitled "Snoop, Cube, 40, $hort." The hip hop icons and legendary rappers put together a 16-track album "to honor hip-hop and each other... staying true to their roots while constantly attempting to one-up each other in the spirit of friendly competition," according to Hypebeast.

The track list includes:

  • California
  • Motto
  • Big Subwoofer
  • Too Big (ft. P-Lo)
  • Activated
  • Have A Nice Day
  • Ghetto Gutter
  • Free Game
  • I Got Pull
  • Up & Down
  • Do My Best
  • Lace You Up
  • Tribal
  • How Many
  • On Camera
  • Mash

To celebrate the release of their new album, you have a chance to start 2023 off with a flyaway trip to Las Vegas and have dinner with three members of Mount Westmore! Enter to win here!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content