Rick Ross Drops Official Tracklist for New 'Port of Miami 2' Album!

The MMG Boss is BACK! The Port of Miami 2 will be Rick Ross's 10th album which is set to be released August 9th. His album is filled with guest features from some of the hottest artist in the game like: Wale, GunPlay, Summer Walker, Dej Loaf, Swizz Beatz, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Ball Greezy, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Denzel Curry & Drake! I can't wait until thang drops! Will you be tuned in? Peep the official playlist down below!