Listen to Game Radio on iHeartRadio

The Game is giving fans a peek into what his upcoming compilation album with his Blood Money Entertainment record label will hold. 

According to, the album, titled Year of the Wolf, will feature guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy, T.I., French Montana, Jeezy and many more.  The project also boasts production work from Boi 1da, DJ Mustard and Amadeus. 

Year of the Wolf is set to arrive on October 14th. 

The Blood Money compilation album isn't the only project on The Game's plate.  He's also working on the sequel to his debut album, The Documentary

Check out the Year of the Wolf track list below:

  1. Bigger Than Me (Prod. By Mosley)
  2. F You Ns (Prod. By Mathhew Burnett)
  3. Really Feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy & T.I. (Prod. By Mekanics)
  4. Fuck Your Feelings (Prod. By Ocean and Nova)
  5. On One Feat. King Marie & Ty Dolla Sign
  6. Married To The Game Feat. French Montana, Dubb, Sam hook (Prod. By Boi-1da)
  7. The Purge (Prod. By Cozmo)
  8. Trouble On My Mind (Prod. By Pat O)
  9. Cellphone Feat. Dubb (Prod. By Mekanics)
  10. Or Nah Feat. Too Short, Problem & AV (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
  11. Best Head Ever Feat. Tyga & Eric Bellinger (Prod. By League Of Starz)
  12. Hit Em Hard Feat. Bobby Shmurda (Prod. By Amadeus)
  13. Food For My Stomach Feat. Dubb & Skeme (Prod. By Duke Dinero)
  14. Black On Black Feat. Young Jeezy and Kevin Gates (Prod. Mekanics)
  15. Be Nobody Else (Prod. By Sap)
  16. Mad Flows Feat. Skeme (Prod. By ReyReel)
  17. I Just Wanna Be Feat. Stat Quo & Sap (Prod. By Sap)
  18. Take That Feat. Tyga & Pharaoh
  19. Bloody Moon (Outro) (Prod. By Nottz)
  20. Time And Space Feat. Grae (Prod. By Grae)

Photo: Getty Images